Planned Giving

Jewish National Fund's award-winning Planned Giving Department helps you meet your personal, financial and estate planning goals by making a lifetime or testamentary charitable gift. Learn what types of assets make the best gifts, and how to make a gift that provides tax benefits and even life income.

Contact Us

Jewish National Fund
42 E 69th St
New York, NY 10021-5003
Telephone: 1-800-562-7526
Our Staff
Matthew Bernstein
Chief Planned Giving Officer
mbernstein@jnf.org
Phone: 212-879-9305 ext.292



Judy Feig
Executive Director, Planned Giving
jfeig@jnf.org
Phone: 212-879-9305 ext.290



Dhurata Ekonomi
Planned Giving Specialist
dekonomi@jnf.org
212-879-9305 ext.294



Cynthia Hizami
Director, Planned Giving West Coast
chizami@jnf.org
323-964-1400 ext.962



Robin Dermer
Director, Planned Giving Florida
rdermer@jnf.org
561-447-9733 ext.887



Bill Adolph
Director, Planned Giving Midwest
badolph@jnf.org
847-656-8880 x769



Thank you for reaching out to Jewish National Fund. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown